Dancing for Food

Overcoming the ballet body image.

Sharing is Caring

Leave a comment

Guest posting is awesome.  I’ve had a few people post for me in the past, and I’ve also posted for others.  In fact, just this morning I shared my crock pot lasagna soup and roasted green beans recipes on another blog.  You can go check it out on Megan’s blog The Pink Flour.  While you’re there, please check out the site and leave a comment or two.  Both Megan and I would really appreciate it.  We love getting some comment love!

Author: Melissa

Getting healthy - mind, body, and soul.

Leave a Reply

