Dancing for Food

Overcoming the ballet body image.

My First Income as a Blogger!

Leave a comment

Yesterday I received an email.  This is what it said:

blogher email

Yep, that’s right!  I made my first $50 as a blogger!

I’ve joined several social media influencer programs through BlogHer and a few months ago was offered an opportunity to post ads for a beauty company on Facebook, either my personal page or my blog page.  I did a combination of both, submitted the links as proof, and lo and behold received my payment yesterday.  It’s not much, but it’s a start.  I can’t wait to see what the next few months bring!

 

Author: Melissa

Getting healthy - mind, body, and soul.

Leave a Reply

