Dancing for Food

Overcoming the ballet body image.

It’s Happening

Leave a comment

Yesterday I put down a deposit on my new blog design.  Yep, it’s really happening.  The design process won’t start for a couple of weeks so it gives me time to figure out who I want to go with for hosting.

I’m SO excited for this.  It’s going to mean big changes for the blog, and hopefully good big changes.  I plan to work more on getting my name out there and finding new followers and readers.  It’s a difficult process, and a scary process, but I’m ready.  This is something I’ve been toying with for a long time and I think it’s the best way to grow my blog and hopefully generate some income.  I have some post ideas rumbling around in my head also, but I’m not quite ready to write them yet.

Stay tuned…it’s happening!

Author: Melissa

Getting healthy - mind, body, and soul.

Leave a Reply

