Dancing for Food

Overcoming the ballet body image.

2012 in Running (and Walking) Review

Leave a comment

This morning I received and email from DailyMile with a summary of my workouts for 2012. I was surprised to see that I ran (and walked) a total of 1,390 miles in 2012. Holy cow! I had no idea it would come out to that much!

20130108-211128.jpg

My best month was March in which I covered 141 miles. I really have no idea how I did that, but I suspect it was due to a lot of extra walking.

Worst month? That would be July. No surprise there since we were on our honeymoon.

I’m definitely looking forward to what 2013 will bring!

Author: Melissa

Getting healthy - mind, body, and soul.

Leave a Reply

