Dancing for Food

Overcoming the ballet body image.

Christmas Memories

1 Comment

This is what I picked for our 6th day of togetherness this morning:

20121206-134937.jpg

It will have to wait until sometime tonight because I’ll be at the dance festival dress rehearsal until who knows when. It hopefully will be done by 6, but who knows. I’m not in charge. I want to make it to ballet – I’ve already missed 2 weeks – but I don’t know if I’ll make it. Even if the rehearsal ends by 6 we still have to get back on the bus, get back to school, and the kids have to be picked up. Class starts at 7, so I don’t think it will happen. 😦

Needless to say, having this dance festival now is not the best timing. I really can’t wait for it to be over.

Author: Melissa

Getting healthy - mind, body, and soul.

One thought on “Christmas Memories

  1. What a fun idea. I think one of my favourite Christmas memories is going to church with my gram, lighting the candle at midnight and then trying to keep it lit in the car for the whole way home. I don’t think we every succeeded and it was probably dangerous, but it was fun!

Leave a Reply

