Dancing for Food

Overcoming the ballet body image.

Foodie Pen Pal Month #2

1 Comment

Last month I participated in Foodie Pen Pals.  You can read all about that experience here.  I decided to participate again in November.  I sent a box to Lauren at Hall Nest.  Go to her blog to read all about it!

I received my box from Mollie at Sprinkles of Life.  She jam-packed my box full!

 

In that little box was all this stuff!

 

Except the pumpkins – those were already on the table.  🙂

Some close-ups of all the goodies:

 

 

Mollie sent me a lot of stuff from Whole Foods as well as Cost Plus World Market.  We’re planning to save the hot chocolate for tomorrow when we buy and decorate our Christmas tree.  The rest?  It’s being eaten slowly but surely.  I tend to eat snacks things slowly so that they last, and this box is no exception.

If you’ve never participated in or heard of the Foodie Pen Pal program, you should totally go here and do it!

Author: Melissa

Getting healthy - mind, body, and soul.

One thought on “Foodie Pen Pal Month #2

  1. Hi Melissa! Glad you liked everything! It’s always so fun to wander World Market and find some new goodies. Whole Foods is one of my favorite places to find healthy little snacks. Those caramels I grabbed at our Walgreens. Love them! Did you try the ginger chews. I love them but have to eat them half at a time cuz they’re a little spicy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

