Dancing for Food

Overcoming the ballet body image.

Leftover Hodgepodge

Leave a comment

Dinner last night was easy.  I added to the spinach apple salad leftovers and we heated the leftover pizza from Saturday.  There was also some leftover pasta salad from Grandma’s service Saturday morning.

 

Yeah, I eat a lot.  I know.

We also had the last of the wine from Saturday.

 

 

 

After dinner I soaked in the tub with classical music, the iPad (not typically most relaxing thing, I know, but it was playing the music and I was able to read blogs), and a magazine.  Then it was time for Boy Meets World and a pumpkin cake ball.

Our cat is a little psycho.  She was acting crazy, including running around on only her hind legs, all night.

 

I’m not sure what she was looking for.

You learn something new every day when you’re a new cat owner!

Author: Melissa

Getting healthy - mind, body, and soul.

Leave a Reply

