Dancing for Food

Overcoming the ballet body image.

OMG Overnight Oats

Leave a comment

For breakfast this morning, I had my beloved overnight oats in a jar. This time, I did it the proper way with an almost empty jar of peanut butter. I used the last of the white chocolate peanut butter that came in my foodie penpal box last month.

20121107-115442.jpg
I put 1/2 cup of oats, chocolate chips, 1 tbsp ground flaxseed, and milk in the jar last night. It was delicious!

20121107-115607.jpg

In other news, prop 30 passed and prop 32 went down. I can’t even express how thankful I am for that. I now don’t have to be (quite as) scared about losing my job or getting a pay cut. HUGE RELIEF!

Author: Melissa

Getting healthy - mind, body, and soul.

Leave a Reply

