Dancing for Food

Overcoming the ballet body image.

Loving the Leftovers

Leave a comment

Tonight’s dinner was leftover Boca Burger enchiladas.  It’s really nice when the recipes that take a little longer last for 3 nights.  Most things last 2 nights, but 3 is extra good.  We took a break from them last night with paninis which enabled us to save the enchiladas for tonight (when I get home the latest out of any weekday) and tomorrow night (I go to ballet and we need something easy).

As usual (we’re rather boring around here sometimes) we had salad on the side:

I also just have to share how much I’m LOVING blogging.  I love seeing my blog pop up in other places like Inside the Fridge and Get Me Through the Week.  I’m even thinking about going to the BlogHer conference next year.  I’d also love to go to Healthy Living Summit, but it’s usually the weekend right as school is starting so unless it’s on the west coast, it’s pretty hard to get to.

If you read my blog regularly, or even if you just happened upon this post, please leave me a comment!  I’d love to hear from you!

Author: Melissa

Getting healthy - mind, body, and soul.

Leave a Reply

