Dancing for Food

Overcoming the ballet body image.

LA Marathon

Leave a comment

Yesterday I was asked if I wanted to run the LA Marathon.

This is a big question, but a good one. Do I want to? Heck yes! Will I be able to train for it? That’s what I’m scared of. My runs lately have felt so blah that getting up to a full marathon is daunting to say the least. But I’m definitely going to think about it. It would be a fantastic experience!

What do you think?

Author: Melissa

Getting healthy - mind, body, and soul.

Leave a Reply

