Dancing for Food

Overcoming the ballet body image.

Pizza Ratatouille Again!

Leave a comment

Tonight we made pizza ratatouille.  I love pizza ratatouille.  I’m also very proud because it’s a recipe we totally made up.  And Mat was also just saying that lots of different veggies would be good in it – artichoke hearts, spaghetti squash, zucchini, eggplant, the list goes on.

We had a salad with tomato, red onion, and cucumber with the last of the Trader Joe’s caesar dressing.  This particular caesar is really good, but I wouldn’t buy it a lot because it’s more expensive.

 

 

We also had honeydew (not pictured) and the last of the red wine from the other night.  I didn’t even finish my half-glass though.  Red wine isn’t my favorite thing.

I had more chocolate chips tonight.  This needs to stop.

 

I need to sleep tonight.  Good night!

Author: Melissa

Getting healthy - mind, body, and soul.

Leave a Reply

