Dancing for Food

Overcoming the ballet body image.

Leftover Pizza

Leave a comment

Breakfast

For breakfast this morning I made a sandwich with whole wheat pancakes and almond butter.  It was so fun!

 

I love how all the pictures I manage to take at work have math things in the background.  🙂

Speaking of work, I got home yesterday and discovered that I had left my lunch tote and coffee tumbler on my file cabinet.

 

Luckily it was still there this morning.  It was also lucky that I had a spare tumbler at home!

Dinner

Tonight’s dinner was leftover pizza from last Saturday night.  And salad.  And red wine.

 

 

I think I’m going to try and drag my butt out of bed at 5 again tomorrow, even though it’s Saturday.  When I did that last week it was SO much nicer than previous times when I’d gotten up at wish and then the sun came out and made me want to cry.  Yes, I can survive running in the heat, but I really don’t like it.  I just don’t.  If I’m already tired and having to make myself get out the door, I may as well do it in conditions that help me to really enjoy it.

Tomorrow afternoon I’m going to my Kappa big sis’s bridal shower!  Woohoo!!!

Author: Melissa

Getting healthy - mind, body, and soul.

Leave a Reply

