Dancing for Food

Overcoming the ballet body image.

I Eat Boring Lunches

Leave a comment

Seriously, I do. Today was an apple and half a pb&j.

20120905-115228.jpg

What did I eat yesterday? The same thing. Tomorrow? Probably the same thing.

I just don’t have a lot of motivation or energy to make anything else. Last week there were a couple days where I had dinner leftovers and it was pretty exciting. I just don’t like to do that very often because I’m never sure if I’m eating more than I should be.

Today would have been a good day for that though. I’m still hungry! Boo.

Author: Melissa

Getting healthy - mind, body, and soul.

Leave a Reply

