Dancing for Food

Overcoming the ballet body image.

Dance Bags

1 Comment

I ordered the dance bags today!

 

 

Yep, I got one too!  I also customized the boy’s bag to have a guy dancer and different font.  It’s a pretty cool site – http://www.customizedgirl.com.  If you ever need custom stuff, it’s got a lot of options and has good prices.  I don’t know much about the quality yet, but I imagine that whenever you do a mass order of customized stuff you aren’t usually buying something you’ll need forever.

I need to make sure I get enough sleep tonight.  Boy Meets World and then bed!

Author: Melissa

Getting healthy - mind, body, and soul.

One thought on “Dance Bags

  1. I love customizedgirl. So cool that you could make a different bag for the boys!

Leave a Reply

