Dancing for Food

Overcoming the ballet body image.

Leftover “Pasta” and a Funny Cartoon

2 Comments

For lunch today, I finished off the zucchini pasta from the other night.  It’s the second day in a row I’ve had dinner leftovers instead of a sandwich!  Yesterday I finished off the quinoa salad that I made when Diana was here.

Yesterday’s Lunch

 

Today’s Lunch

 

I had an apple with lunch both days.

Mat sent me a pretty hilarious cartoon today:

 

HAHAHA!

I’m having a hard time working the blog into my new schedule.  Once I start to get it where it’s working better, I have a super busy couple of days and I miss a post.  Argh!  Any advice from those who work full-time and blog?

Author: Melissa

Getting healthy - mind, body, and soul.

2 thoughts on “Leftover “Pasta” and a Funny Cartoon

  1. I think you need to let yourself off the hook lady! You do like 3+ post a day usually – most only do maybe 1 a day, or one every other day.

Leave a Reply

