Dancing for Food

Overcoming the ballet body image.

Ridiculous

Leave a comment

I wrote a review on our honeymoon, which I posted about a while ago.  I got a private message through TripAdvisor from a person asking a question about the experience, which I answered in detailed.  Last Friday the resort’s owner publicly posted his own response to my review refuting most of what I said.  That really bugged me, but so far I’ve ignored it.

Today I got another private message.  It made me laugh.  I really want to post it, but I’d rather not risk repercussions from that.  So, to summarize: the person claims to be a relationship and intimacy coach.  She asked if we were still married because maybe fears or concerns about our relationship caused the illness.

HUH?

Mat and I at first just stared at each other in silence.  Then we burst out laughing.

The end.

 

 

Author: Melissa

Getting healthy - mind, body, and soul.

Leave a Reply

