Dancing for Food

Overcoming the ballet body image.

I Eat Boring Breakfasts

Leave a comment

After my 3.5 mile run this morning (in the sun again – boo) I helped Mat take his car in.  It was just an oil change, but you have to make appointments.  The place is easily walking distance from home, but it’s summer and walking would be very unpleasant later in the morning.

When I finally got back and was able to eat breakfast, I went for my usual:

 

I’m definitely a creature of habit.  I find one or two things I like for breakfast, and that’s all I eat for a while until I find something else (or until strawberries aren’t in season anymore and then I’m not as excited for this particular meal).

I’ve been spending a lot of time researching blogging techniques and things lately.  I’m also hoping to hear back from WordPress on an ad program I want to join.  Hopefully I hear good news soon!

Author: Melissa

Getting healthy - mind, body, and soul.

Leave a Reply

