Dancing for Food

Overcoming the ballet body image.

BTSA Exit Interview Project

Leave a comment

Today I finally started working on my BTSA exit interview project. I’ve decided to do a little compare/contrast (actually there isn’t really any contrasting) of ballet and teaching. They like to see creativity, and since three no way I’m going to choreograph something to represent what I’ve learned in BTSA, this seemed like a good compromise. My goal is to be done with the writing part by the end of my prep tomorrow because then I can put it together (read: not as annoying as the writing) at home. Hopefully that works.

Breakfast this morning was a Baggie of cereal (frosted mini wheats and lucky charms) and coffee with milk/sugar. Non-running day = different breakfast.

Annd the bell rang. Oy. Wish me luck getting through today.

20120517-090057.jpg

Author: Melissa

Getting healthy - mind, body, and soul.

Leave a Reply

