Dancing for Food

Overcoming the ballet body image.

A New Blog in the Works

Leave a comment

Last summer, I started a blog using Blogspot.  I wrote in it a little, but the school year took it out of me and I lost touch with it.  Then, this past summer, I began writing more and more and got into running at the same time.  I ran into my sorority sister’s blog Can’t Wait for Breakfast on which she talked about having also taken up running, about awesome food, and also shared many other “Healthy Living Blogs.”  I got sort of hooked.  I want to have a more “real” blog of my own – with actual separate pages and the ability to have my own domain for it later on if I so desire.

So this is it.  It’s a work in progress.  It will most likely be a work in progress for most of the school year as the school year is always very busy and I’m also planning my wedding (June 29, 2012!!!).

As I work on it, please bear with me.  The other blog will stay up, but hopefully over time I will transition fully to this one.  I have not yet decided if I will transfer all of those old entries over here into an archive – it depends on how easy or difficult that is to do.

Happy reading!  And leave me feedback, please!

Author: Melissa

Getting healthy - mind, body, and soul.

Leave a Reply

